Lew’s Cthulu: The Mind Bomb

About five years ago, I wrote this, my best unsold feature film script, The Mind Bomb. It’s a dark, funny, horror story about the ultimate frustration of screenwriting. Kind of like the movie Ed Wood, but terrifying. It’s also a work of fan fiction of the horror master H.P. Lovecraft.

So, if you have an hour to kill and want to laugh and be unspeakably disturbed, you can download a PDF of the script here:

The Mind Bomb

Beware! Words once read, can’t be stricken from the mind!

Yours,

Scott

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Lew’s Cthulu: The Mind Bomb

  1. Scott

    Awesome! I enjoyed reading this a few years ago. I loved how you brought your own industry experience as a writer in Hollywood to give your story the authentic feel of being a Hollywood insider. A terrifying tale and lots of fun.

    Love you,
    Dan

  2. Fred Fisher

    Scott, I may not be totally ready to have my mind blown just yet, but I’m grateful that you’ve at least given me the opportunity (think the old horse and water analogy). I’m wishing you and your family a 2017 filled with love.

Leave a Reply

